Istanbul Competition Forum Annual Webinar

When

15-16 Dec, 2020

Time - 15 DEC

08.00 Washington DC

14.00 Geneva

15.00 Bucharest

16.00 Istanbul

17.00 Baku

18.00 Islamabad

Time - 16 DEC

Session 1

13.00 Geneva

15.00 Istanbul

17.00 Tashkent

Session 2

07.00 Salt Lake Cıty

15.00 Geneva

17.00 Istanbul

Video

AGENDA

ISTANBUL COMPETITION FORUM ANNUAL WEBINAR

in cooperation with UNCTAD

15-16 December 2020

REGISTRATION

Registration will be open between 10:00 (Turkish local time) on 1 Dec 2020 and 14:00 (Turkish local time) on 15 Dec 2020
Details about how to join the webinar will be sent to your email adress before the webinar

Speakers |Moderators