Istanbul Competition Forum Webinar

When

02 Jun, 2020

Time

08.00 – 10.00 Washington DC

13.00 – 15.00 Tunis

14.00 – 16.00 Geneva, Paris and Tiran

15.00 – 17.00 Ankara and Moscow

17.00 – 19.00 Tashkent

Speakers |Moderator

REGISTRATION

Details about how to join the webinar will be sent to your email adress before the webinar